Closed Dates Due to Training

Dear Dermaly Customers,

Below are selected dates in which we will be closed during those times due to ongoing training. To pre-book your session, please book online.


Dermaly Skin Wellness Center


Month of March:
Friday Mar 8
Saturday Mar 9
Wednesday Mar 27

Month of April:
Wednesday Apr 3
Wednesday Apr 17
Saturday Apr 27


Month of May:
Wednesday May 1
Wednesday May 8
Thursday 
May 9 
Wednesday May 22
Thursday May 23 

Month of June:
Wednesday Jun 5
Thursday Jun 6
Friday Jun 7
Wednesday Jun 12
Saturday Jun 15
Thursday Jun 20
Thursday Jun 27


Month of July:
Thursday Jul 4
Thursday Jul 18
Saturday Jul 20

Month of August:
Thursday Aug 1
Thursday Aug 15
Thursday Aug 22
Thursday Aug 29

Re
gular operation hours will resume on Sept 4,  2019

 

Warm Regards,
The Dermaly Team

Contact Us

Call us today at 1-587-969-7029 or fill out the form below. Appointments by Reservation Only.

Have Questions? Call Us Today At

Call Us